Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - 304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

All we do is often involved with our tenet " Purchaser to start with, Rely on initially, devoting over the food stuff packaging and environmental defense for Milk Tea Straw , Stailess Steel Straw , Stainless Steel Round Disc , We warmly welcome merchants from home and abroad to call us and establish business relationship with us, and we will do our best to serve you.
Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - 304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny Detail:

 

Grade C Si Mn P S Ni Cr Mo N Cu Ti
301 ≤0.15 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 6.00-8.00 16.00-18.00   ≤0.25    
304 ≤0.08 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 8.00-11.00 18.00-20.00        
316L ≤0.03 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 10.00-14.00 16.00-18.00 2.00-3.00      
430 ≤0.12 ≤1.00 ≤1.25 ≤0.04 ≤0.03   16.00-18.00        
443 ≤0.015 ≤1.00 ≤1.00 ≤0.04 ≤0.03   ≥20   ≤0.025 ≤0.3 ≤0.8
439 ≤0.030 ≤1.00 ≤1.00 ≤0.04 ≤0.015   17.5-18.5   ≤0.030    

 

Commodity

 stainless steel coil&Sheet  and aluminum coil

Thickness

0.03mm~3mm or customized thickness

Edge

Slit edge / Mill edge

Grade

stainless steel:301、304、316、430、443、439
aluminum:1070、3003、5052

colour

Natural、red、purple、 green、 champagne、blue、 white、black or customized according to customer’s request

Surface

2D、2B、BA、8K mirror、coated

 Standard

ASTM、ASME、EN、JIS、ISO、GB

MOQ

1KG

 Sample

Samples are free but  you should pay the freight cost

Payment

T/T 30% for deposit, Balance against the copy of B/L; or L/C at sight

shipment

Wooden pallet or according to customer’s request

 Application

Widely used in the furniture industry, water system, food industry, shipbuilding industry, chemical equipment, public health equipment, etc.

Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
  304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
  304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
  304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
  304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
  304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Bubble tea shop opens in Norwich Castle Mall | Latest Norfolk and Suffolk Business News | Fat Straw
San Antonio chef announces juicy new burger restaurant, plus more news | Stainless Steel Decorated Sheet

We thinks what clients think, the urgency of urgency to act from the interests of a client position of theory, allowing for greater quality, lessen processing costs, price ranges are much more reasonable, won the new and outdated shoppers the support and affirmation for Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - 304 Stainless Steel Straw – Swiny , The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Cambodia , Berlin , Switzerland , Many goods fully conform to the most rigorous of international guidelines and with our first-rate delivery service you will have them delivered at any time and in any place. And because Kayo deals in the entire spectrum of protective equipment, our customers don't have to waste time shopping around.
  • The customer service reprersentative explained very detailed, service attitude is very good, reply is very timely and comprehensive, a happy communication! We hope to have a opportunity to cooperate.
    5 Stars By Antonia from Pretoria - 2017.12.19 11:10
    This supplier stick to the principle of "Quality first, Honesty as base", it is absolutely to be trust.
    5 Stars By Jonathan from Adelaide - 2017.03.08 14:45
    Write your message here and send it to us
    • Facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • YouTube_youtube7