Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We usually continually offer you the most conscientious consumer services, along with the widest variety of designs and styles with finest materials. These initiatives include the availability of customized designs with speed and dispatch for Stainless Steel Sheet Malaysia , Stainless Steel Straw 12mm , Drinking Straw Tube , Our group members are goal to provides merchandise with significant performance cost ratio to our consumers, as well as target for all of us is usually to satisfy our consumers from all around the environment.
Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny Detail:

Commodity

 stainless steel coil&Sheet  and aluminum coil

Thickness

0.03mm~3mm or customized thickness

Edge

Slit edge / Mill edge

Grade

stainless steel:301、304、316、430、443、439
aluminum:1070、3003、5052

colour

Natural、red、purple、 green、 champagne、blue、 white、black or customized according to customer’s request

Surface

2D、2B、BA、8K mirror、coated

 Standard

ASTM、ASME、EN、JIS、ISO、GB

MOQ

1KG

 Sample

Samples are free but  you should pay the freight cost

Payment

T/T 30% for deposit, Balance against the copy of B/L; or L/C at sight

shipment

Wooden pallet or according to customer’s request

 Application

Widely used in the furniture industry, water system, food industry, shipbuilding industry, chemical equipment, public health equipment, etc.
Grade C Si Mn P S Ni Cr Mo N Cu Ti
301 ≤0.15 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 6.00-8.00 16.00-18.00   ≤0.25    
304 ≤0.08 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 8.00-11.00 18.00-20.00        
316L ≤0.03 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 10.00-14.00 16.00-18.00 2.00-3.00      
430 ≤0.12 ≤1.00 ≤1.25 ≤0.04 ≤0.03   16.00-18.00        
443 ≤0.015 ≤1.00 ≤1.00 ≤0.04 ≤0.03   ≥20   ≤0.025 ≤0.3 ≤0.8
439 ≤0.030 ≤1.00 ≤1.00 ≤0.04 ≤0.015   17.5-18.5   ≤0.030    

Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
 Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
 Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
 Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 -
 Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Global Oyster Knives Market Insights Report 2019-2025: Dexter Russell, Victorinox-Swiss Army, HiCoup Kitchenware, Williams Sonoma | Fat Straw
Let it snow: There’s more to shaved ice treats than Italian ice. Here are 4 to try | Popping Boba Straw

Our commission would be to serve our customers and clientele with very best excellent and aggressive portable digital products for Quality Inspection for Aluminum Sheet 1050 - Engineering Surface Decoration With Stock Color Stainless Steel Coil – Swiny , The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Iraq , Spain , Turkey , Our qualified engineering team will usually be prepared to serve you for consultation and feedback. We've been able to also deliver you with absolutely free samples to meet your needs. Best efforts might be made to offer you the ideal service and items. For anyone who is interested in our company and products, be sure to make contact with us by sending us emails or contact us right away. In order to know our solutions and organization. ar more, you can come to our factory to determine it. We are about to usually welcome guests from around the globe to our corporation. o create small business relations with us. Please genuinely feel no cost to speak to us for enterprise. nd we believe we have been gonna share the most effective trading practical experience with all our merchants.
  • The factory can meet continuously developing economic and market needs, so that their products are widely recognized and trusted, and that's why we chose this company.
    5 Stars By Julia from Australia - 2018.11.11 19:52
    The product manager is a very hot and professional person, we have a pleasant conversation, and finally we reached a consensus agreement.
    5 Stars By Hellyngton Sato from Canada - 2017.01.28 18:53
    Write your message here and send it to us
    • Facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • YouTube_youtube7